Wimal’s National Freedom Front in tatters; 3 members join SLFP

Former Deputy Minister and National Freedom Front stalwart Weerakumara Dissanayake, MP, along with former National Organiser Piyasiri Wijenayake and North Central Provincial Council Member P.B. Kumara, have obtained membership of the Sri Lanka Freedom Party, today (11), at the Presidential Secretariat.

247 Total Views 2 t